Wednesday, 21 July 2010

oh nizzle


you monopolize me. HAHA. im a wasteman yep.
its gettin ridiculous.
so much faaaaaaaaaaaackkkkkkkkkkkiiiiiiiiiiin confusion, its not even worth it.

yep.

head against the table, beeeeeer, and a gooood dose of friendzzzzzzzzz.
remedy.
unfamiliar place.
remedy.

not give a shitttttt and just jam jam jam.
remedy.


:P

blog it all out. SGHEEEEEEEEM

time= no 1
jibberish

ummmmmmmmmmm, yea. actually too much.

i am pathetic.

shiizzle my dizzle tomizze tizzle i fizzle sizzle ezzle tozzle dizzle,

Monday, 19 July 2010

"why do you put make up on?

oh i don't know......it makes you feel more human.

... you look like a vampire"

boi knowzzz
whats in a name

errrmm

shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttttt

Monday, 24 May 2010

kurt

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4xHl-P_arVA


magic

Thursday, 20 May 2010

boo-ya ( i love this pic)


when i get to the bottom i go back to the top of the slide, then i stop and i turn and i go for a ride, till i get to the bottom and i see you agaaaaaaaainn YEAYEAYEA!! - the beatles

man thats a good song.

i play guitar way too much for someoone whose not even immproving or learning any songs, or making up any songs. I don't even know what i do on it. i just spend so long just strumming out random stuff which seems to sound nice. Such a waste of time,but its not a waste because i enjoy. And no i do not have sexual relations with my guitar coz i know thats what your thinking SHLAAAAAAAAAG! yes im talking to you. too many jokes with the guitar. Just a peng instrument basically. pure and simply a peng instrument.

how siiiiiiick would it be to perform in fromt of an audience at wembley or something, and watching them all mosh out to your music. Would be absolutely mental. good mental. that is my dream. Wembley. Thats my unattainable one anyway, because lets be honest, is it evr going to happen, no. but, you can never let go of hope. i think you can when you reach 40. thats the cut off for dreams like that one. Unless your crazy. and not going to be crazy. im gonna be some boring bog standard 40 year old who is happy with how hes living. Im not a risk taker. I kind of wish i was, but despite my constant thoughts that what we do in this life does not matter at all, i just seem to blend in and like it. so yessss.

thought for the day: is it cruel to put a bat in a cave with flies if it has a blindfold.

Answer: i've studied bats all my life and i know they use echolocation so of course it wouldnt be cruel. i dont need to think about it.

^^ - stupid arrogant bitch.

Monday, 17 May 2010

WOOP to the WOOP



so you, so you wanna be married? I'M GONNA CHANGE YOUR MIND! - jimi hendrix (epic)

orange sheesha is the shiiiiiiiit.

need to see a film at the cinema soon, last time iwen was at least 7 months ago. shocker.

i am growin a beard, and im well excited. every mornin i wake up and check how its goin. and if ever i look at it i always think it looks crapso far and plan to shave it. but then, on my way past a mirror at some point in the day i just glimpse and i am one cool motherfucker for that split second. no one can take that from me,no matter how uncool i am in reality.

yesterday night was a jamjamjamjamjamjam, was bout 12, went into the front room, brought my blanket, lay down on the sofa, put on the bob marley at very low volume, shuffled that and just proceeded to think. was so fine. moments like that are da ting.

imagine suddenly being paralysed. and im not gonna lie ive started thinking about this because of glee. OK.IM ALMOST A FAN. I SAID IT. but yea being paralysed from the neck down if uve lived quite long with a fully functioning body would be so depressing. I like to think id be all 'it could be worse' and happy and prophetical about it, but the straight out truth is id probably be miserable, make people feel guilty about having a body and the only part of the day i would enjoy would be people sympathising. id handle being blind a lot better i reckon. itd be easy to take the piss out of urself and i think touch is so important for sanity. so important. i dont think id ever commit suicide, no matter how bad shit got. because i wouldnt want to give satisfaction to the people putttin me through the shit, even if there was no one actually doing it. principles.

drive? no drive? hmm...